2013 Trustees

Jerry Bailey
City of Bogalusa
P. O. Box 1179
Bogalusa, LA 70429
(985) 732-6211
jbailey@i-55.com

Cynthia Boudreaux
Assumption Parish School Board
P.O. Drawer 920
Napoleonville, LA 70390
(985) 369-3898
cboudreaux@assumptionschools.com

Ron Carter
Morehouse Tax Commission
P.O. Box 672
Bastrop, LA 71221
(318) 283-5957
mptc@bellsouth.net

Michael Curtis
Livingston Parish School Board
P.O. Box 1030
Livingston, LA 70754
(225) 686-3043
michael.curtis@lpsb.org

Kenneth Kirspel
Bossier City-Parish Tax Department
P.O. Box 71313
Bossier City, LA 71171
(318) 741-8554
kirspelk@bossiercity.org

Jerry McWherter
Natchitoches Tax Commission
P.O. Box 639
Natchitoches, LA 71458
(318) 357-8871
ntcjm@cp-tel.net

Neshelle Nogess
St. James Parish School Board
P.O. Box 368
Lutcher, LA 70071
(225) 258-4500 ext. 4551
nnogess@stjames.k12.la.us

Chris Robinette
Desoto Parish Tax Commission
P.O. Box 471
Mansfield, LA 71052
(318) 872-3343
crobinette@desotopsb.com

Mark West
Ascension Parish Sales and Use Tax Authority
P.O. Box 1718
Gonzales, LA 70707
(225) 621-2635
mark@ascensiontax.com