2011 Trustees

Donna J. Andries, CPA, CTA
Rapides Parish Sales Tax Dept.
P.O. Box 671
Alexandria, LA 71309
(318) 445-0296 ext. 3006
dandries@rpst.org

Jerry Bailey
City of Bogalusa
P. O. Box 1179
Bogalusa, LA 70429
(985) 732-6211
jbailey@i-55.com

Cynthia Boudreaux
Assumption Parish School Board
P.O. Drawer 920
Napoleonville, LA 70390
(985) 369-3898
cboudreaux@assumptionschools.com

Timothy D. Cefalu
Caddo-Shreveport Tax Commission
P. O. Box 104
Shreveport, LA 71161
(318) 865-3312
caddost@bellsouth.net

Michael Curtis
Livingston Parish School Board
P.O. Box 1030
Livingston, LA 70754
(225) 686-3043
michael.curtis@lpsb.org

Barry J. Dufrene
St. Mary Parish Sales Tax Department
P. O. Drawer 1279
Morgan City, LA 70381
(985) 384-8510
bdufrene@smpst.org

Kenneth Kirspel
Bossier City-Parish Tax Department
P.O. Box 71313
Bossier City, LA 71171
(318) 741-8554
kirspelk@bossiercity.org

Jerry McWherter
Natchitoches Tax Commission
P.O. Box 639
Natchitoches, LA 71458
(318) 357-8871
ntcjm@cp-tel.net

Carl Meche
Lafayette Parish School Board
P.O. Box 3883
Lafayette, LA 70502
(337) 232-3912
cjmeche@lpssonline.com

Neshelle Nogess
St. James Parish School Board
P.O. Box 368
Lutcher, LA 70071
(225) 258-4500 ext. 4551
nnogess@stjames.k12.la.us

Chris Robinette
Desoto Parish Tax Commission
P.O. Box 471
Mansfield, LA 71052
(318) 872-3343
crobinette@desotopsb.com

Linda Schrock
Sabine Parish Tax Commission
P.O. Box 248
Many, LA 71449
(318) 256-6219
sabinetaxcomm@bellsouth.net

Patrick Segura
Iberia Parish School Board
P.O. Box 9770
New Iberia, LA 70562
(337) 365-2341
pasegura@iberia.k12.la.us